DIY At It’s Best … You need to see this

Somethings just have to be shared , Oh MY MY

http://www.bcsportbikes.com/forum/showthread.php/146566-Build-to-Fail-Fail-to-Build.-What-is-this-I-don-t-even

Go to page 17 of the thread for the completion its priceless

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DIY At It’s Best … You need to see this

  1. don says:

    Tape and Mud; all is good…

  2. Leonard Beasley says:

    My neighbor knows how to do something like this … I don’t think he’ll try it again though.

  3. Pitbull says:

    Awesome….. Thank you for this. Passing it along!!

  4. Mark says:

    I actually spent a better part of my day yesterday looking over the entire post…I couldn’t skip to the 17th page to see the outcome…I was laughing too much along the way! I honestly think this post should be somewhere that the WORLD can enjoy! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment