Popular Woodworking Spoofed Me..I didn’t even know

This was just brought to my attention .Seems last year Popular Woodworking “spoofed me. I just saw it , it was pretty funny, and they even had ” Camera Girl” talking to me off camera,  To my knowledge this is only shown in our MWW show, so its nice to see they are following along .

Its my understanding that all but the gal who is supposed to be Roy Underhill are now absent from Pop Woodworking , but it was funny ..Bob Lang in the sleeveless shirt is supposed to be me. It’s the last one .

http://www.popularwoodworking.com/woodworking-blogs/editors-blog/apologies-wia-2013-video

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Popular Woodworking Spoofed Me..I didn’t even know

  1. Jeffrey Fleisher says:

    That is pretty funny!!

  2. Carl Letts says:

    I can understand them putting Norm and Roy in with Charles, but where does the 4th one fit in?

  3. Zoltan says:

    Bob Lang was voted best actor for his portrayal of Charles. Though, Glen Huey did get the caw and chowda right for Norm.

Leave a Reply

