Baltimore Woodworking Show

The Baltimore woodworking show is this weekend http://www.thewoodworkingshows.com/shows/baltimore.htm

I have had several emails asking if I was going, I thought about it but have not decided, but if some of you are going ,it would be nice to get a chance to meet and say hello ,then I am in .

So I  was curious if any of you guys /gals were planning to attend.

Happy New Year, and be safe.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Baltimore Woodworking Show

  1. Mike Kratky says:

    Will not be at the Baltimore show but at the New England Woodworking Show in Springfield MA, Jan 11-13 and the best one of all the woodworking/woodturning show in Saratoga Springs NY, March 23 and 24.
    http://www.nwawoodworkingshow.org
    http://www.totallyturning.com

  2. Monte West says:

    Yes, I am thinking about going and I think the weather is going to be good all weekend. What day were you thinking about going?
    This is the only close show to us this year.

  3. don says:

    I’ll have to pass, 6,000 miles is a bit far for Woodworking related things.

  4. a49model says:

    I am tired of the cold weather so I’m going back to much warmer Florida. Now there is a show in Tampa in the middle of March.

  5. I’ll be there on Saturday Charles. Probably going to grab lunch with a bunch of folks too. Hope to see you there.

  6. Gerry says:

    Won’t be there, as it is a bit far for me…. Funny hw they do these shows accross the country but refuse to come to Phoenix or Tucson…. Seems to me they are nissing a significant market, but go figure……..

Leave a Reply

