Been Missing CNW Thought for the Day

Since the remodel of our web site I hadn’t figured out a way to continue the quote/thought for the day.  Didn’t realize how many enjoyed it until I took it away, anyway, light bulb went off and now I will start using the Twitter box to add the quote/thought.  Already have the first one up for today!  Haven’t quite figured the Twitter thing out yet but I know I can do one liners so this fits in perfectly!  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Been Missing CNW Thought for the Day

  1. Carl says:

    Thank you! I missed those things

  2. WOAH ? does this mean I have to think everyday,, hope not, 🙂

  3. pitbull says:

    your Tweeting now charles…..? The world must really be coming to an end. Ha

  4. not me Pitt, the girls, they trouble makers ya know, got me doing videos, and emails and all that stuff I haven’t a clue about , Im just a woodworker, nothing more,

  5. Lim Peacock says:

    Happy Birthday, Boss!

Leave a Reply

