Time to Bribe the Other Half

Sitting on my desk right now.

Sometimes, all you want is more shop time, well, a nice box of chocolates for no reason can go along way!  It’s Sherri here, I hi-jacked the blog today to tell you about some good friends who are struggling in their 3-year old business.  Like Charles always says, “When I find something good, I’m gonna tell ya about it!” and I would never tell you about something you couldn’t use and everyone can use chocolate!

Friends, Mike and Kim Sullenger opened a chocolate shop in our area about 3 years ago. They are hard workers and have a nice ‘dream come true’ shop. They have weathered the worst of the economy, but the down turn is starting to take a toll on their well being, physically, emotionally and financially…….they could use a little boost so I thought that since they have a web site and ship all over the country,  you might help us help a friend by placing an order for some of their scrumptous chocolate.

Take a look at the Chocolate Occasions web site. They have milk, dark and white chocolate as well as sugar-free. Lots of unique items that you can’t get just anywhere.

You CAN make a difference in someone’s life today and put a smile on someone’s face when the chocolate arrives. Tell them Sherri & Charles say “Hey”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Time to Bribe the Other Half

  1. Mike Zilis says:

    I didn’t leave a note saying that my purchase was inspired by you Sherri, but just in case you speak to them, it was. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Mike

  2. trust a “chunky guy”, this stuff is great… its the best chocolate I ever had, just a fact, you wont be dissapointed !

    a box of this should be worth at least 100 , “you done good” points ,which you can trade in for tools and shop time, ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Jeff Fleisher says:

    Oh, those look good. I’ll be right over!!!!

  4. I left a note. “Sherri says they’re good!” DocSavage45 I can see what you guys are talking about re:shipping costs.

  5. hey Sherri, Are thoses the Pecan/Carmel on your desk?

  6. made for me, then why you got them,in YOUR office geez… made for me my ***, they in the office, with both Sherri and Crystal, huh!

  7. Carl says:

    I think I’ll order Neil some chocolate covered shrimp ;o)

  8. Rich says:

    Chochlate covered GRITS!!!! hee hee hee!!!!

  9. hey them grits beat chocolate covered ant’s and grasshopper’s ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

