Marc’s Trestle Table Continues

  I certainly hope many of you followed along on part 1 of Marc’s trestle table, there is a ton of excellent information ,  especially how he does all the blending and shaping, again I say to Marc

“just excellent”

so here is part 2 enjoy   http://thewoodwhisperer.com/trestle-table-pt-2/

Thanks  Marc

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Marc’s Trestle Table Continues

  1. Thanks again Neil. I really need to get my but down to your neck of the woods so we can do something together. I’d love to just stand around while my brain subconsciously extracts knowledge from your brain. 🙂 It won’t hurt, I promise.

  2. lets do it Marc, love to have you

Leave a Reply

