Just a quick update

was in here until 10:30 or so last night , canning and labeling the blotch control, today and tomorrow the girls are boxing and shipping , I will anxious to hear your thoughts and opinions…

as we speak I am prepping some hard maple, aspen, bass wood, soft maple , old white pine , red oak and oak plywood, as well drilled a couple of holes in the hard maple and filled them with some timber mate , Mikega ( mike Galloway), who has helped me test this stuff , did a sample on the free forum,  here is the link http://www.freeforum101.com/charlesneil/viewtopic.php?t=1768&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=15&mforum=charlesneil

the reason for the plywood /solid wood thing is to show you how it helps the colors match , something that can be difficult on occasion,

So tomorrow I am going to film another video showing these woods, I want everyone to see and fully understand how it works and how to use it … , and so I chose some of the worst blotching stuff and difficult woods I could get, Big Bob shipped me the bass wood, aspen and soft maple, he too has helped me test the product… if I had some alder I would have tried that , but the aspen will do fine, aspen is a creamy white wood, soft like a pine of sorts, but I like it, its cheap, available , but finishing it as well as the rest of the stuff is tough, so we shall see how it does…. will post the ling to the video as soon as its done… later y’all

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

