Oh My My

Why is it when you take a few days off it is so hard to get back in the game? I took some time off over the week end, celebrating Easter….relaxed some, worked a little on my garden, actually it seems like it grew even bigger (doubled). So today, I’m going to work at getting another group of projects going, get the final sanding/scraping done on the clocks and the final wrap up on the step back I made for the FWW photo shoot. I’ve got a lot of emails that need answered and a lot to do.

I want to get the final processing done on material for the “Jefferson Seed Press” and I need to turn some bed posts and flute them. I will bring you along as we get into these.

The newsletter is written, the girls will be typing away and getting it done. Everyone just had to take a break. Now we’re trying to get the engines running again, seems to be a lot of spitting and sputtering and no one is quite ready to go full throttle but give a little time and we will be back wide open.

Later!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

